Search  GO
Click to get connectedThe Listening Post Christchurch, The Listening Post (SI) LTD, The Listening Post Wellington, Sound EDid you Know? Top Banner
Specials home theaterSpecials home theaterYamaha, MCR-B043, Mini, System, MCR, B043

The Listening Post Christmas Hours

 🎄 Opening Hours over the Christmas Period :: Our website is open 24/7 with on line orders processed daily. 🎄 


Christmas Period Opening Hours

Emails and answer phone messages will be checked periodically over the Christmas period.



  • Saturday 24th December • Christmas Eve • CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December • Christmas Day • CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December • Boxing Day • CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December • CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December • CLOSED
  • Thursday 29th December • CLOSED
  • Friday 30th December • CLOSED
  • Saturday 31st Decembe • New Years Eve • CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January • New Years Day • CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January • CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January • CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January • OPEN FROM 9AM



Login or Register to post comments
Christchurch Content Mangement Website